North Western Ford
Call us on 084 264 2861 084 264 2861 or visit us in UPINGTON, 8801
Van Niekerk Family - North Western Ford Upington
58 SCOTT STREET, UPINGTON, 8801, Northern Cape
Phone Us
New Sales: 084 264 2861
Service: 054 332 3323
Parts: 054 332 3323
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Thursday 07:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Make an Enquiry

​​

Phone Us (After Hours):

New sales:

Service:

Parts:


082 784 1522

082 339 9958

082 692 5553




42

Vehicles in Stock

Available at North Western Ford

Our North Western Ford dealership can be found in Upington, 58 Scott Street. If you are notlocated nearby, don’t worry, you can contact us via phone or via email and we’ll gladly assist you however we can.

No matter where in Upington you are from, you can take advantage of our latest specials on parts and services as well as many of our Ford model vehicles. Our excellent customer satisfaction has made us the preferred choice for many people seeking to buy a new or certified used car. We will assist you at our branch, the best way that we can so that you find the vehicle that you want.

Give us a call or come into Ford North Western to find the car that is best suited for your personal or business needs. Don’t forget to inquire about financing options which we will also gladly assist you with.

Meet The Team

Andre Van Niekerk

Owner

082 490 2222

andre@northwestern.co.za


Kobus Liebenberg 

Sales Consultant 

082 784 1522

kobus@northwestern.co.za


Denise Van Niekerk - Lonte 

Dealer Principal 

084 264 2861

denise@northwestern.co.za


Antonie Nieuwoudt 

Sales Consultant 

083 870 3559

sales@northwestern.co.za



Charl Swanepoel

Charl Swanepoel

Parts Consultant

072 160 2206

parts2@northwestern.co.za

Maria Zondagh Parts Manager at North Western Ford

Maria Zondagh

Part Sales ​

073 231 5366

parts@northwestern.co.za


Jurgens Slabbert

Parts Manager

082 692 5553

parts1@northwestern.co.za


Gert Van Niekerk

Sales Consultant​

084 439 8270

sales2@northwestern.co.za


Hugo Van Niekerk

General Manager​

082 339 9958

hugo@northwestern.co.za


Flippie Ferreira

Sales Consultant​

071 112 5695

sales3@northwestern.co.za


Mercia Kearney

Sales Executive​

073 426 1985​

Sales4@northwestern.co.za

Hennie van Staden

Hennie van Staden

Finance and Insurance Manager (F&I)​

071 367 6467

finance@northwestern.co.za

Paul Engelbrecht

Ford Guest Experience Manage

065 328 9774

fge@northwestern.co.za


Kobus van Wyk

Parts Sales

066 038 4635

parts4@northwestern.co.za